jueves, 10 de febrero de 2011

This Beautiful Republic - Perceptions

The 5-piece of This Beautiful Republic has enjoyed a fair degree of notoriety and success in their few years beyond Toledo, Ohio. A scant sixteen months since last year's Even Heroes Need a Parachute garnered such initial notoriety and good reviews, the band returns with Perceptions. The album's moniker conceptually bears a dual meaning- reflecting the band's experience as both fight and fun exist in pursuing music full-time… and that God's perception and our human acuity are divergent, and yet He is faithful.

Style: Southern Rock
Street Date: August 19, 2008

Track list:
01. Pain
02. Surrender Saved My Life
03. Learning To Fall
04. Beautifully Broken
05. No Turning Back
06. My God
07. For The Life Of Me
08. Last Second Chance
09. Stay With You Tonight
10. Change The World
11. A Point Between Extremes
12. The Ones
13. Say Goodnight

Download link:

No hay comentarios: